Truffle Dinners

Dates and Venues


Canada – West Coast

Fall 2019

Thursday, November 28
Italian Cultural Centre
Vancouver, BC
Tel: 604-430-3337

USA – West Coast

Fall 2019

Monday & Tuesday, December 2 & 3
Ristorante Piazza Italia
Portland, OR
Tel: 503-478-0619

Thursday, December 5
La Toque
Napa Valley , CA
Tel: 707-257-5157

Sunday, December 8
Private Event
Chaine de Rotissiers
San Diego, CA

Wednesday, December 11
Bentwater Club
Montgomery, TX
Tel: 936-597-2554

Thursday, December 12
The Club at Carlton Wood
The Woodlands, TX
Tel: 281-863-5800

USA – East Coast

Winter 2020

Friday, January 24
The Ashley Golf Club
Atlanta, GA
Tel: 404-897-7703

Monday & Tuesday, January 27 & 28
The Landing Club
Savannah, GA
Tel: 912-598-3535

Wednesday, January 29
Private Event
John Militello’s Culinary Studio
Columbia, SC

Saturday, February 01
Hilton Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Virginia Beach, VA
Tel: 757- 266-7606

Monday, February 03
Waypoint Grill
Willamsburg, VA
Tel: 757-220-2228

USA – East Coast

Winter 2020

Wednesday, February 05
Cafè on 26th
Ocean View, DE
Tel: 302-539-2233

Saturday, February 07
Wroght Iron Grill
Owasso, MI
Tel: 989-472-9025

Sunday, February 09 & 10
The Cookbook – Sun Valley
Ketchum, ID
Tel: 208-720-3260

Thursday – Monday, February 01 – 05
Feb 13 – Truffle Dinner
Feb 14 – Cooking Class
Feb 15 – Wine Dinner
Spring Creek Ranch
Jackson Hole, WY
Tel: 307-732-8155